Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Conta​ct Us

Steve Malter

Steve Malter

PhD, Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
(314) 935-7159
malter@wustl.edu
Kyra Duncan

Kyra Duncan

BSBA Receptionist
(314) 935-6315
kduncan@wustl.edu
Yoon Groves

Yoon Groves

Associate Director for Advising and Student Services
(314) 935-3328
yoon.groves@wustl.edu
Konnie Henning

Konnie Henning

Associate Director of Academic and Student Services
(314) 935-5775
henning@wustl.edu
Paige LaRose

Paige LaRose

Director of Student Development and Strategic Initiatives
(314) 935-7774
plarose@wustl.edu
Cyndy Newell

Cyndy Newell

Undergraduate Business Registrar
(314) 935-6542
newell@wustl.edu
Analisa Ortiz

Analisa Ortiz

Academic and Student Services Advisor
(314) 935-4691
analisaortiz@wustl.edu
Audrey Plump

Audrey Plump

BSBA Student Services Coordinator
(314) 935-7773
Audrey_Plump@wustl.edu
Christopher Presley

Christopher Presley

Academic and Student Services Advisor
(314) 935-3329
presley@wustl.edu
Lanna Skadden

Lanna Skadden

Assistant Dean and Director, Academic & Student Services
(314) 935-4758
skadden@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Snell

Elizabeth Snell

International Programs Manager and Academic Advisor
(314) 935-9237
snell@WUSTL.EDU