Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School
Home > Programs > Full-time MBA > Contact Us
Share

Contact Us

‚ÄčThe Graduate Programs Office is devoted to providing superior student service. Feel free to contact any staff member. We'll do our best to promptly answer your questions and meet your needs.

Office Information

Location: Danforth Campus, Knight Hall, 3rd Floor
Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: (314) 935-7301 or US toll-free (888) 622-5115
Fax: (314) 935-4464
Admissions email: mba@wustl.edu

Mailing Address
Olin Business School
MBA Admissions, Box 1156
Washington University
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130

MBA Programs Director
Joe Fox Joe Fox, Associate Dean and Director, Graduate Programs
(314) 935-6322
fox@wustl.edu
Student Affairs
Jacqueline Carter Jacqueline Carter, Graduate Business Registrar and Student Advisor
(314) 935-4730
slack@wustl.edu
Laura Fogarty Laura Fogarty, Associate Director ofGraduate Program Student Affairs
(314) 935-6320
lfogarty@wustl.edu
Sarah Miller Sarah Miller, Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Student Affairs
(314) 935-8391
sarah.miller@wustl.edu
Claire Patterson Claire Patterson, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
(314) 935-7301
patterson@wustl.edu
Jan Snow Jan Snow, Director of Professional MBA Student Affairs
(314) 935-6155
snow@wustl.edu
Admissions
Evan Bouffides Evan Bouffides, Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Admissions and Financial Aid
(314) 935-6390
bouffides@wustl.edu
Suzanne Bremehr, Database Marketing, Communication, Information, and Media Coordinator
(314) 935-9086
bremehr@wustl.edu
Kyle Cronan Kyle Cronan, Associate Director of Graduate Business Financial Aid
(314) 935-6610
cronan@wustl.edu
Mark Kelley Mark Kelley, Graduate Programs Records Assistant
(314) 935-6026
kelley@wustl.edu

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Ashley Lautzenheiser, Associate Director
(314) 935-3332
ALautzenheiser@wustl.edu

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Amber Moloney, Graduate Programs Admissions and Financial Aid Coordinator
(314) 935-9655
amoloney@wustl.edu
Gina Poe Gina Poe, Graduate Programs Database Marketing Coordinator
(314) 935-6361
poe@wustl.edu
Andrew Toussaint Andrew Toussaint, Associate Director of Graduate Programs Admissions - PMBA
(314) 935-7158
toussaint@wustl.edu

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Megan Waite, Associate Director of Admissions
(314) 935-3390
mwaite@wustl.edu