Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Contact Us

​The PMBA staff is devoted to providing superior student service. Feel free to contact any staff member. We'll do our best to promptly answer your questions and meet your needs.

Office Information

Location: Danforth Campus, Knight Hall, 3rd Floor
Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; Friday: 8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 314-935-7301 or US toll-free 888-622-5115
Fax: 314-935-6309
Admissions email: mba@wustl.edu

Mailing Address

Olin Business School
MBA Admissions, Box 1156
Washington University
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130

PMBA Programs Director
Joe Fox Joe Fox, Associate Dean and Director, MBA Programs
(314) 935-6322
fox@wustl.edu
Student Affairs
Jacqueline Carter Jacqueline Carter, Graduate Business Registrar
(314) 935-4730
slack@wustl.edu
Kyle Cronan Kyle Cronan, Associate Director of Graduate Business Financial Aid
(314) 935-6610
cronan@wustl.edu
Laura Fogarty Laura Fogarty, Associate Director of Student Affairs
(314) 935-6320
lfogarty@wustl.edu
Sarah Miller Sarah Miller, Director of MBA Student Affairs
(314) 935-8391
sarah.miller@wustl.edu
Claire Patterson Claire Patterson, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
(314) 935-7301
patterson@wustl.edu
Jan Snow Jan Snow, Director of Professional MBA Student Affairs
(314) 935-6155
snow@wustl.edu
Admissions
Evan Bouffides Evan Bouffides, Assistant Dean & Director of MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
(314) 935-6390
bouffides@wustl.edu
Kevin Crimmins Kevin Crimmins, Associate Director of MBA Admissions
(314) 935-8083
kcrimmins@wustl.edu
Mark Kelley Mark Kelley, MBA Records Assistant
(314) 935-6026
kelley@wustl.edu
Gina Poe Gina Poe, MBA Database Marketing Coordinator
(314) 935-6361
poe@wustl.edu
Joya Shepard Joya Shepard, Admissions Coordinator
(314) 935-6341
shepard@wustl.edu
Andrew Toussaint Andrew Toussaint, Associate Director of MBA Admissions
(314) 935-7158
toussaint@wustl.edu