Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Contact Us

​The PMBA staff is devoted to providing superior student service. Feel free to contact any staff member. We'll do our best to promptly answer your questions and meet your needs.

Joe FoxJoe Fox, Associate Dean and Director, MBA Programs
(314) 935-6322
fox@wustl.edu

Student Affairs

Jacqueline CarterJacqueline Carter,
Graduate Business Registrar
(314) 935-4730
slack@wustl.edu


Kyle CronanKyle Cronan, Associate Director of Graduate Business Financial Aid
(314) 935-6610
cronan@wustl.edu
Laura FogartyLaura Fogarty, Associate Director of Student Affairs
(314) 935-6320
lfogarty@wustl.edu
Sarah MillerSarah Miller, Director of MBA Student Affairs
(314) 935-8391
sarah.miller@wustl.edu

Claire PattersonClaire Patterson, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
(314) 935-7301
patterson@wustl.edu

Jan SnowJan Snow, Director of Professional MBA Student Affairs
(314) 935-6155
snow@wustl.edu

Admissions

Evan BouffidesEvan Bouffides, Assistant Dean & Director of MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
(314) 935-6390
bouffides@wustl.edu
Mark KelleyMark Kelley, MBA Records Assistant
(314) 935-6026
kelley@wustl.edu
Gina PoeGina Poe, MBA Database Marketing Coordinator
(314) 935-6361
poe@wustl.edu
Joya ShepardJoya Shepard, Admissions Coordinator
(314) 935-6341
shepard@wustl.edu
Andrew ToussaintAndrew Toussaint, Associate Director of MBA Admissions
(314) 935-7158
toussaint@wustl.edu

Professional MBA Program Office Information

Location: Danforth Campus, Knight Hall, 3rd Floor
Hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 314-935-7301 or US toll-free 888-622-5115
Fax: 314-935-6309
Email: mba@wustl.edu


Mailing Address

Olin Business School
MBA Admissions, Box 1156
Washington University
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63130