Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Ask a Student

When evaluating the Master of Science in Finance program, some of the most valuable insight you can gain may come from a current student.

Whether you are at the beginning of your Olin research and want to get general advice regarding your short- and long-term goals or you were recently admitted and want to find out about the best places to live, the neighborhoods around campus, or specific information regarding various clubs and organizations at Olin, our current students are here to help.

Email your questions to any of our student ambassadors. Please allow one week for replies, as academic and extracurricular commitments may vary.

Ask A Student

2016

Trevor Allinson

allinson@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Michael (Mike) Biegalski

biegal.m@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Richa Deogaonkar

deogao.r@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

John Hails

hails@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Taylor Hood

hood@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Eric Lee

leex3278@gmail.com

Corporate

More Information

Michael Park

m.park427@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Vatsal Poddar

vpoddar@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Ruoshi (Kinors) Qi

ruoshi.qi@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information

Nakul Tandon

n.tandon@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Anthony Kwaku Twumasi

twumasi@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Tianchang Wang

tianchang@wustl.edu

Quantitative

More Information
2016 (Part-Time)

Jessica Dust

dust@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information

Stan Huang

stanhuang@wustl.edu

Corporate

More Information
2016 Part-Time

Jessica Weber

dust@wustl.edu

Corporate