Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Washington University in St Louis Olin Business School

Olin Business SchoolOlin Business School

Contact Us

Feel free to contact the CEL at 314-935-4512, or by email at CEL@olin.wustl.edu. 

Daniel Bentle

Daniel Bentle

CEL Associate Director
dbentle@wustl.edu
Ron King

Ron King

CEL Director and
Myron Northrop Professor of Accounting
rking@wustl.edu
Beth Doores

Beth Doores

CEL Program Administrator
ejdoores@wustl.edu
Juan Pablo Espinosa

Juan Pablo Espinosa

CEL Fellow
jespinosa@wustl.edu
Alex Haimann

Alex Haimann

Key External Adviser
ahaimann@wustl.edu
Sandy Hall

Sandy Hall

Student Services and Program Manager
shall@wustl.edu
Cliff Holekamp

Cliff Holekamp

Director, CELect Program, and Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
holekampc@wustl.edu
Al Kent

Al Kent

Director, Olin/United Way Board Fellows Program, and Adjunct Lecturer
kent@wustl.edu
Micah Northcutt

Micah Northcutt

CEL Fellow
mnorthcutt22@wustl.edu
Mark Soczek

Mark Soczek

Director, Taylor Community Consulting Program, and Senior Lecturer in Accounting
soczek@wustl.edu
Amy VanEssendelft

Amy VanEssendelft

CEL Program Administrator
amy.vanessendelft@wustl.edu


Mailing address: Center for Experiential Learning, Olin Business School, Washington University, Campus Box 1133, One Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63130-4899